Contact Details

  • Front Office

    front.office@bse.edu.eg
    0120 878 7015
    0120 878 7015

  • Foundation Office – EYFS Enquiries

    eyfs@bse.edu.eg
    0106 226 2726

  • Junior School Department

    js.office@bse.edu.eg
    0100 0031 257
    0100 0031 253

  • Senior School Department

    ks3.office@bse.edu.eg
    0101 045 5449
    0100 003 1971

  • Senior School Office – KS4 / IGCSE Enquiries

    ss.office@bse.edu.eg
    0106 481 3337
    0106 668 4977

  • Educational Psychology and Assessment Department

    Ms. Nivert Rizkalla
    nivert.rizkalla@bse.edu.eg
    0100 003 1259

  • Administration Director

    Mr. Waleed Askar
    waleed.asker@bse.edu.eg
    0100 0031 254

  • Transportation Manager

    Mr. Ehab El-Masry
    ehab.elmasry@bse.edu.eg
    0100 0031 260

  • HR Manager

    Mr. Samuel Sobhy
    samuel.ghaly@bse.edu.eg
    0100 3573 497

  • Financial Director

    Ms. Reham Farouk
    reham.accounting@bse.edu.eg
    0100 0031 255

  • Webmaster

    Ms. Amira Barakat
    amira.barakat@bse.edu.eg
    0100 0034 682

  • Admissions & Business Development Director

    Ms. Lilian Rizk
    lilian.rizk@bse.edu.eg
    01289 555 550

  • P.A. to the Principal

    Ms. Jackie El Saadawy
    jackie.elsaadawy@bse.edu.eg
    0100 0031 961

  •  
    • P.A. to the Board of Directors

      Ms. Rania Mohamed
      rania.mohamed@bse.edu.eg
      0100 0031 961

    • Catering Department

      Ms. Hoda Wadea
      hoda.wadia@bse.edu.eg
      0100 0031 961

    • Steering Committee

      SC@bse.edu.eg

Contact Form